i don’t even know my last name

zuleikha robinson (ilana)  just gave an interview with new york magazine in which she discussed and then REVEALED her character’s last name. and it’s NOT rando. it someone you know. someone that makes me go hmmmm. revealation after the jump.

That’s true. We don’t even know her last name. Does she have one? Is she like Madonna?
I think she’s kind of like Madonna. The scene where I took Sayid to the airport and I flashed a badge, my name on it was … It wasn’t even Ilana, it was something else. I think it was Mary or something. But I don’t know what that is, it was obviously a made-up name because I don’t go by that in the show. But, yeah, no last name. Oh … That’s not true! That’s not true! That’s so not true, I just remembered … There is a last name and that comes in one of the other episodes.

Glad you remembered. Now it will be disappointing if it’s Smith or Jones.
No, it’s not. It’s Radzinsky, or something like that.

Really? Did you just make that up?
No, no. I think that’s what it was.

i don’t think she was supposed to spill that one! eeeeeeeeeep!

Read more: Lost’s Zuleikha Robinson on Ilana’s Origins — Vulture http://nymag.com/daily/entertainment/2010/03/losts_zuleikha_robinson_on.html#ixzz0j0mVaEvY

One Response to “i don’t even know my last name”

  1. …whoa. ~lostigating portion of brain implodes~

Leave a Reply

