there’s a war coming

HOOOOOOLY CRAP. I’M HYPERVENTILATING AT MY DESK. I AM HYPERVENTILATING INTO MY SMARTONES MICROWAVABLE LASAGNA. MY HANDS ARE SHAKING. I’VE GOT THE CRAZY EYE. I’M STILL WRITING IN ALL CAPS.

this episode is going to be phenomenal.

just watchted the three sneak “preeks” (previews+peeks) and… well… one of my all-time favs is back:

oh hey. i'm back!!!

oh hey. i'm back!!!

 

so, out of my people to watch, so far ALL OF THEM have played a vital role. pugh for the win! and boom goes the dynamite.

damon and carlton have been teasing us for months, proclaiming the glories of this episode. tonight, we see j. bentham’s biopic.

clips below:

 

 

Leave a Reply

